New item
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

The NBS Gang

Brooklyn is the home to some of the greatest artists in hip-hop history.

N.B.S. (Natural Born Spittas) is an exciting six man rap group that is destined to join the ranks of the successful artists that came before them.

N.B.S. members Stash, Will Monn.y, Legacy, Cash.D, Hoodymann & Rich Loww each bring their own unique talent to the collective in order to further develop their sound into a powerful force that can’t be denied by anyone who listens.

N.B.S. debut album entitled “NBS Gang” which features the club bangin’ single entitled “Stand Up” perfectly illustrates the thoughts & experiences they express in their chosen form of art…….Hip-Hop Music!

Track Listings:

1) Empire
2) Coast 2 Coast Thuggin’
3) Stand Up!
4) Final 4
5) What’s Shakin’?
6) Ride Wit Me
7) This is a Message (feat Seven & Tip Toe)
8) NBS Parade
9) Gangsta Party
10) Robbin’ Everythin’
11) Air ‘Em Out (feat. Trini)
12) Yall Gotta Go
13) Hold Tha Bloc Down (feat. Kamet)
14) Bodyshot

*** Check out my other CD listing ranging (Old School Hip-Hop, Rock, Reggae, other rare albums) *** Please click here to ask a question
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • NZ Post$3.50
  • Seller allows pick-ups
  • Seller location: Waitakere City, Auckland, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit