New item Ping
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

Includes holographic cover.

Grammy-winning duo Big Boi and Andre 3000 return to with their sixth studio album 'Idlewild'.

The follow-up to 2003's 'Speakerboxx / The Love Below' once again sees the Atlanta-based hip-hop funk-lords push the musical boundaries in a 22-track hook-ridden album that Rolling Stone have described as "a basket of riches".

Produced by Andre, Big Boi, the Dungeon Family, Slim Jim, Tricky Stewart and Kevin Kendrick, 'Idlewild' contains a throng of banging tracks that combine both the elegant swing of 1940's jazz and the gritty earthiness of the blues, along with the complex rhythms and melodies that have come to characterise Outkast's music over the years.

Featuring the two massive singles "Mighty O" (which sees the pair perform together for the first time since 2000's 'Stankonia') and "Morris Brown" (the funked-up melodic Big Boi solo), the album features collaboration with greats like Sleepy Brown, Scar and Janelle Monae on the track "In Your Dreams".

Track Listing:

1. Intro
2. Mighty "O"
3. Peaches [feat. [Sleepy Brown & Scar]
4. Idlewild Blue (Don'tchu Worry 'Bout Me)
5. Infatuation (Interlude)
6. N2U [feat. Khujo Goodie]
7. Morris Brown [feat. Scar & Sleepy Brown]
8. Chronomentrophobia
9. The Train [feat. Scar & Sleepy Brown]
10. Life Is Like A Musical
11. No Bootleg DVDs
12. Hollywood Divorce [feat. Snoop Dogg & Lil' Wayne]
13. Zora (Interlude)
14. Call The Law [feat. Janelle Monae]
15. Bamboo & Cross (Interlude)
16. BuggFace
17. Makes No Sense At All
18. In Your Dreams [feat. Killer Mike & Janelle Monáe]
19. PJ & Rooster
20. Mutron Angel [feat. Whild Peach]
21. Greatest Show On Earth [feat. Macy Gray]
22. You're Beautiful (Interlude)
23. When I Look In Your Eyes
24. Dyin' To Live
25. A Bad Note

Upon payment, your purchase is dispatched the same or next business day. We offer courier to P O Boxes. Please read the questions and answers for this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

Buy more than one of this item and only pay for shipping once.
  • COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$3.90
  • RD COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$6.90
  • AUSTRALIA - please contact us for combining charge$6.90
  • COMBINED (FULL freight paid on other auction)$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Upper Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit, Payment to be made within 5 working days

Ping and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More