New item Ping
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

Two-disc set combines Macy's 1999 album On How Life Is with her 2001 album The ID. Two standard jewelcases housed in a slip case.

Track Listing:
Disc 1: On How Life Is
1. Why Didn't You Call Me
2. Do Something
3. Caligula
4. I Try
5. Sex-O-Matic Venus Freak
6. I Can't Wait to Meetchu
7. Still
8. I've Committed Murder
9. A Moment to Myself
10. The Letter
11. Rather Hazy

Disc 2: The ID
1. Relating to a Psychopath
2. Boo
3. Sexual Revolution
4. Hey Young World, Pt. 2 (Featuring Slick Rick)
5. Sweet Baby (Featuring Erykah Badu)
6. Harry
7. Gimme All Your Lovin' or I Will Kill You
8. Don't Come Around (Featuring Sunshine Anderson)
9. My Nutmeg Phantasy (Featuring Angie Stone & Mos Def)
10. Freak Like Me
11. Oblivion
12. Forgiveness
13. Blowin' Up Your Speakers

Upon payment, your purchase is dispatched the same or next business day. We offer courier to P O Boxes. Please read the questions and answers for this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

Buy more than one of this item and only pay for shipping once.
  • COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$3.90
  • RD COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$6.90
  • AUSTRALIA - please contact us for combining charge$6.90
  • COMBINED (FULL freight paid on other auction)$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Upper Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit, Payment to be made within 5 working days

Ping and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More