New item Ping
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
1. Twist and Shout
2. That Lady (parts 1&2)
3. What It Comes Down To
4. Brown Eyed Girl
5. For The Love Of You (Parts 1&2)
6. Groove With You
7. Brother, Brother
8. Work To Do
9. Harvest For The World
10. Summer Breeze
11. Make Me Say It Again Girl (Parts 1&2)
12. Live It Up (Parts 1&2)
13. Fight The Power (Parts 1&2)
14. Freedom
15. Keep On Doin'
16. This Old Heart of Mine (Is Weak For You)
17. Move Over and Let Me Dance - (with Jimi Hendrix)
18. Shout (Parts 1&2)

Disc 2:
1. It's Your Thing
2. I Turned You On
3. Lay Away
4. Love The One You're With
5. Pop That Thing
6. Spill The Wine
7. Take Me To The Next Phase (Parts 1&2)
8. I Wanna Be With You (Parts 1&2)
9. Pride, The (Parts 1&2)
10. Footsteps In The Dark (Parts 1&2)
11. Voyage To Atlantis
12. Don't Say Goodnight (It's Time For Love)
13. Between The Sheets
14. Caravan of Love - (with Isley Jasper Isley)
15. Mission To Please You
16. Down Low (Nobody Has To Know) - (with R. Kelly)

Upon payment, your purchase is dispatched the same or next business day. We offer courier to P O Boxes. Please read the questions and answers for this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

Buy more than one of this item and only pay for shipping once.
  • COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$3.90
  • RD COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$6.90
  • AUSTRALIA - please contact us for combining charge$6.90
  • COMBINED (FULL freight paid on other auction)$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Upper Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit, Payment to be made within 5 working days

Ping and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More