New item Ping
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

Track Listing:

Disc 1 (Everything Is Everything):
1. Voices Inside (Everything Is Everything)
2. Je Vous Aime (I Love You)
3. I Believe To My Soul
4. Misty
5. Sugar Lee
6. Tryin' Times
7. Thank You Master (For My Soul)
8. The Ghetto
9. "To Be Young, Gifted And Black"

Disc 2 (Donny Hathaway):
1. Giving Up
2. A Song For You
3. Little Girl
4. "He Ain't Heavy, He's My Brother"
5. Magnificent Sanctuary Band
6. She Is My Lady
7. I Believe In Music
8. Take A Love Song
9. Put Your Hand In The Hand

Disc 3 (Live):
1. What's Going On
2. The Ghetto
3. Hey Girl
4. You've Got A Friend
5. Little Ghetto Boy
6. We're Still Friends
7. Jealous Guy
8. Voices Inside (Everything Is Everything)

Disc 4 (Extension Of A Man):
1. I Love The Lord; He Heard My Cry (Parts I & II)
2. Someday We'll All Be Free
3. Flying Easy
4. Valdez In The Country
5. I Love You More Than You'll Ever Know
6. Come Little Children
7. "Love, Love, Love"
8. The Slums
9. Magdelena
10. I Know It's You

Disc 5 (In Performance):
1. "To Be Young, Gifted And Black"
2. A Song For You
3. Nu-Po
4. I Love You More Than You'll Ever Know
5. We Need You Right Now
6. Sack Full Of Dreams

Upon payment, your purchase is dispatched the same or next business day. We offer courier to P O Boxes. Please read the questions and answers for this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

Buy more than one of this item and only pay for shipping once.
  • COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$3.90
  • RD COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$6.90
  • AUSTRALIA - please contact us for combining charge$6.90
  • COMBINED (FULL freight paid on other auction)$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Upper Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit, Payment to be made within 5 working days

Ping and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More