New item Ping
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

Packaged in a slimline jewel case, this 2CD set features 36 best known tracks from Gladys Knight & The Pips.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
1. Midnight Train To Georgia
2. The Way We Were (Try To Remember)
3. Best Thing That Ever Happened To Me
4. Where Peaceful Waters Flow
5. Make Yours a Happy Home
6. I've Got To Use My Imagination
7. On and On
8. I Feel a Song (In My Heart)
9. Better You Go Your Way
10. Money
11. I Can See Clearly Now
12. Nobody But You
13. Home is Where the Heart is
14. Seconds
15. Sorry Doesn't Always Make It Right
16. So Sad the Song
17. I Heard It Through the Grapevine (Live)
18. I Don't Want To Do Wrong (Live)

Disc 2:
1. Baby Don't Change Your Mind
2. Come Back and Finish What You' Ve Started
3. It' S a Better Than Good Time
4. Bourgie' Bourgie
5. Feel Like Makin' Love
6. Landlord
7. Mr. Welfare Man
8. I' Coming Home Again
9. Keep Givin' Me Love
10. Taste of Bitter Love
11. Hero
12. I Will Fight
13. Save the Overtime (For Me)
14. You're Number One (In My Book)
15. When You're Far Away
16. Part Time Love
17. The One and Only
18. Still Such a Thing (Live)

Upon payment, your purchase is dispatched the same or next business day. We offer courier to P O Boxes. Please read the questions and answers for this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

Buy more than one of this item and only pay for shipping once.
  • COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$3.90
  • RD COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$6.90
  • AUSTRALIA - please contact us for combining charge$6.90
  • COMBINED (FULL freight paid on other auction)$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Upper Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit, Payment to be made within 5 working days

Ping and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More