New item Ping
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

Lionel Richie & The Commodores: The Definitive Collection 2CD

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
1. All Night Long
2. Say You, Say Me
3. My Destiny
4. Running With The Night
5. Dancing On The Ceiling
6. Don't Stop The Music
7. Love Oh Love
8. Ballerina Girl
9. Love Will Conquer All
10. Do It To Me
11. Cinderella
12. Tender Heart
13. Don't Wanna Lose You
14. The Closest Thing To Heaven
15. I Forgot
16. Angel
17. To Love A Woman (feat Enrique Iglesias
18. Goodbye

Disc 2:
1. Three Times A Lady
2. Easy
3. Endless Love
4. Hello
5. Still
6. Sail On
7. Stuck On You
8. You Are
9. Truly
10. Just To Be Close To You
11. Sweet Love
12. Penny Lover
13. Oh No
14. Lady (You Bring Me Up)
15. Wonderland
16. Machine Gun
17. Brickhouse
18. Too Hot To Trot
19. Flying High
20. Zoom

Upon payment, your purchase is dispatched the same or next business day. We offer courier to P O Boxes. Please read the questions and answers for this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$3.90
  • RD COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$6.90
  • AUSTRALIA - please contact us for combining charge$6.90
  • COMBINED (FULL freight paid on other auction)$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Upper Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit, Payment to be made within 5 working days

Ping and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More