New item Ping
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

Track Listing:

Disc 1 (Love Language):
1. In My Time
2. So Sad the Song
3. Hot Love
4. Stay With Me
5. Hold Me - Teddy Pendergrass & Whitney Houston
6. You're My Choice Tonight (Choose Me)
7. Love
8. This Time Is Ours

Disc 2 (Workin' It Back):
1. Love 4/2
2. One of Us Fell in Love
3. Never Felt Like Dancin'
4. Let Me Be Closer
5. Loney Color Blue
6. Want You Back in My Life
7. Workin' It Back
8. Love Emergency

Disc 3 (Joy):
1. Joy
2. 2 A.m.
3. Good to You
4. I'm Ready
5. Love Is the Power
6. This Is the Last Time
7. Through the Falling Rain (Love Story)
8. Can We Be Lovers

Disc 4 (Truly Blessed):
1. She Knocks Me Off My Feet
2. It Should've Been You
3. Don't You Ever Stop
4. It's Over
5. Glad to Be Alive
6. How Can You Mend a Broken Heart
7. I Find Everything in You
8. Spend the Night
9. With You
10. We Can Keep Going On (Like This)
11. Truly Blessed

Disc 5 (A Little More Magic):
1. Believe in Love
2. Slip Away
3. I'm Always Thinking About You
4. I Choose You
5. Voodoo
6. Tender
7. Can't Help Nobody
8. A Little More Magic
9. My Father's Child
10. Say It
11. No One Like You
12. Reprise

Upon payment, your purchase is dispatched the same or next business day. We offer courier to P O Boxes. Please read the questions and answers for this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$3.90
  • RD COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$6.90
  • AUSTRALIA - please contact us for combining charge$6.90
  • COMBINED (FULL freight paid on other auction)$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Upper Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit, Payment to be made within 5 working days

Ping and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More