New item Ping
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

He's the man! Every one of his best blues & soul songs featured here.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
1. These Arms Of Mine
2. That's What My Heart Needs
3. Pain In My Heart
4. Come To Me
5. Security
6. Chained And Bound
7. Mr. Pitiful
8. That's How Strong My Love Is
9. I've Been Loving You Too Long (To Stop Now)
10. I'm Depending On You
11. Respect
12. I Can't Turn You Loose
13. Change Gonna Come
14. Satisfaction
15. My Lover's Prayer

Disc 2:
1. Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa-Fa (Sad Song)
2. Try A Little Tenderness
3. I Love You More Than Words Can Say
4. Tramp -- Otis & Carla
5. Shake
6. Knock On Wood -- Otis & Carla
7. Glory Of Love
8. (Sittin' On) The Dock Of The Bay
9. The Happy Song (Dum-Dum)
10. Lovey Dovey -- Otis & Carla
11. Amen
12. Hard To Handle
13. Look At The Girl
14. Papa's Got A Brand New Bag
15. I've Got Dreams To Remember

Upon payment, your purchase is dispatched the same or next business day. We offer courier to P O Boxes. Please read the questions and answers for this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

Buy more than one of this item and only pay for shipping once.
  • COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$3.90
  • RD COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$6.90
  • AUSTRALIA - please contact us for combining charge$6.90
  • COMBINED (FULL freight paid on other auction)$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Upper Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit, Payment to be made within 5 working days

Ping and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More