New item Ping
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

Track Listing:

Disc One:
1. Dream Come True
2. I Want A Love I Can See
3. The Way You Do The Things You Do
4. My Girl
5. It's Growing
6. Since I Lost My Baby
7. Don't Look Back
8. Get Ready
9. Ain't Too Proud To Beg
10. Beauty Is Only Skin Deep
11. (I Know) I'm Losing You
12. All I Need
13. You're My Everything
14. I Wish It Would Rain
15. I Could Never Love Another (After Loving You)
16. Cloud Nine
17. I'm Gonna Make You Love Me [Diana Ross & The Supremes And The Temptations]
18. Runaway Child, Running Wild
19. I Can't Get Next To You

Disc Two:
1. Psychedelic Shack
2. Ball Of Confusion (That's What The World Is Today)
3. Just My Imagination (Running Away With Me)
4. Superstar (Remember How You Got Where You Are)
5. Papa Was A Rollin' Stone
6. Masterpiece
7. Hey Girl (I Like Your Style)
8. Let Your Hair Down
9. Shakey Ground
10. Power
11. Standing On The Top Pt. 1 [The Temptations With Rick James]
12. Treat Her Like A Lady
13. The Jones' (12" Surgery Mix)
14. Some Enchanted Evening (Fiji Island Mix)
15. Stay
16. I'm Here (Metro Mix)
17. Lady

Upon payment, your purchase is dispatched the same or next business day. We offer courier to P O Boxes. Please read the questions and answers for this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

Buy more than one of this item and only pay for shipping once.
  • COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$3.90
  • RD COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$6.90
  • AUSTRALIA - please contact us for combining charge$6.90
  • COMBINED (FULL freight paid on other auction)$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Upper Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit, Payment to be made within 5 working days

Ping and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More