New item Ping
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

The King of Bedroom Soul's 'The Ultimate Collection' has been re-packaged to include Funkstar remixes of Barry's single 'Let The Music Play'.

Track Listing:

1. You're My First, My Last, My Everything
2. Can't Get Enough of Your Love Babe
3. Let the Music Play
4. Don't Make Me Wait Too Long
5. I'll Do For You Anything You Want Me To
6. Sho'be Right
7. What Am I Gonna Do With You
8. Come On
9. I'm Gonna Love You Just a Little Bit More Baby
10. Never Never Gonna Give Ya Up
11. Baby, We Better Try to Get It Together
12. Just the Way You Are
13. Dark & Lovely (You Over There) (Radio Edit)
14. You See the Trouble With Me
15. It's Esctasy When You Lay Down Next to Me
16. Right Night
17. Love's Theme
18. Let the Music Play (Funkstar's Club Deluxe Mix)

Upon payment, your purchase is dispatched the same or next business day. We offer courier to P O Boxes. Please read the questions and answers for this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$3.90
  • RD COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$6.90
  • AUSTRALIA - please contact us for combining charge$6.90
  • COMBINED (FULL freight paid on other auction)$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Upper Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit, Payment to be made within 5 working days

Ping and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More