New item Ping
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

Track Listing:

Disc 1: The Watts 103rd Street Rhythm Band
1. Caesar's Palace
2. Yellow Submarine
3. Brown Sugar
4. Soul Concerto
5. Fried Okra
6. Spreadin' Honey
7. A Little Class & A Little Trash
8. The 103rd St. Theme
9. The Girl From Ipanema
10. Bring It On Home To Me
11. Whole Hog, Or None At All
12. Watts Happening

Disc 2: Together
1. Sorry Charlie
2. Something You Got
3. 65 Bars And A Taste Of Soul
4. Papa's Got A Brand New Bag
5. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction
6. A Dance, A Kiss And A Song
7. Phuncky Bill
8. Get Ready
9. Stormy Monday
10. Giggin' Down 103rd
11. My Summer's Gone
12. Knock On Wood
13. I Wake Up Cryin'
14. Do Your Thing

Disc 3: In the Jungle, Babe
1. Till You Get Enough
2. I'm A Midnight Mover
3. Light My Fire
4. Comment
5. Everyday People (In the Jungle)
6. Must Be Your Thing
7. Love Land
8. Oh Happy Gabe (Sometimes Blue)
9. Twenty-Five Miles
10. The Joker (On a Trip Through the Jungle)

Disc 4: Express Yourself
1. Road Without An End
2. I Got Love
3. High As Apple Pie-Slice 1
4. Express Yourself
5. I'm Aware
6. Tell Me What You Want Me To Do
7. High As Apple Pie-Slice 2

Disc 5: You're So Beautiful
1. Express Yourself 2
2. Let's Make Love Not War
3. Just To Settle My Nerves
4. What Can You Bring Me?
5. Your Love Means Everything To Me
6. You're So Beautiful
7. I Got Your Love

Upon payment, your purchase is dispatched the same or next business day. We offer courier to P O Boxes. Please read the questions and answers for this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

Buy more than one of this item and only pay for shipping once.
  • COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$3.90
  • RD COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$6.90
  • AUSTRALIA - please contact us for combining charge$6.90
  • COMBINED (FULL freight paid on other auction)$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Upper Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit, Payment to be made within 5 working days

Ping and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More