New item Ping
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

Acclaimed five-time Grammy Award winner Dionne Warwick presents 'The Love Collection' -- a selection of all her best love songs, including solo classics like "Walk On By", "Heartbreaker" and '"All the Love in the World" along with duets with Luther Vandross and Stevie Wonder.

Track Listing:

1. Heartbreaker
2. Walk On By
3. I Say A Little Prayer
4. Do You Know The Way To San Jose
5. All The Love In The World
6. That's What Friends Are For - With Elton John, Gladys Knight & Stevie Wonder
7. Deja Vu
8. So Amazing
9. It's You - With Stevie Wonder
10. Look Of Love
11. How Many Times Can We Say Goodbye - With Luther Vandross
12. Anyone Who Had A Heart
13. Friends In Love - With Johnny Mathis
14. I Don't Need Another Love - With The Detroit Spinners
15. I'll Never Fall In Love Again
16. Reach Out For Me
17. Love Power - With Jeffrey Osborne & Kenny G
18. They Long To Be Close To You
19. I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself
20. What The World Needs Now

Upon payment, your purchase is dispatched the same or next business day. We offer courier to P O Boxes. Please read the questions and answers for this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

Buy more than one of this item and only pay for shipping once.
  • COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$3.90
  • RD COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$6.90
  • AUSTRALIA - please contact us for combining charge$6.90
  • COMBINED (FULL freight paid on other auction)$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Upper Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit, Payment to be made within 5 working days

Ping and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More