New item Ping
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
1. Heartbreaker
2. All The Love In The World
3. Our Day Will Come
4. Deja Vu
5. Easy Love
6. It's The Falling In Love
7. After You
8. I Can't See Anything (But You)
9. Run To Me
10. You Made Me Want To Love Again
11. Got A Date
12. Captives Of The Heart
13. Love Power
14. Take The Short Way Home
15. Moments Aren't Moments
16. No Night So Long
17. Some Changes Are For Good
18. Night And Day [Jazz Version]

Disc 2:
1. I'll Never Love This Way Again
2. Yours
3. So Amazing
4. Friends In Love
5. Who, What, When, Where, Why
6. We Never Said Goodbye
7. I Get A Kick Out Of You
8. Whisper In The Dark
9. Sunny Weather Lover
10. You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
11. For You
12. What Can A Miracle Do
13. In Your Eyes
14. Reservations For Two
15. Will You Still Love Me Tomorrow
16. It Makes No Difference
17. Finder Of Lost Loves
18. Fragile

Upon payment, your purchase is dispatched the same or next business day. We offer courier to P O Boxes. Please read the questions and answers for this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

Buy more than one of this item and only pay for shipping once.
  • COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$3.90
  • RD COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$6.90
  • AUSTRALIA - please contact us for combining charge$6.90
  • COMBINED (FULL freight paid on other auction)$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Upper Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit, Payment to be made within 5 working days

Ping and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More