New item Ping
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

This collection documents the two-decades-plus recording career of R&B icon Luther Vandross. Even before he started putting out records under his own name, he was a first-call session singer (he's the one who created and sang the chorus hook on David Bowie's "Young Americans," for just one example).

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
1. Searching with Change
2. The Glow of Love with Change
3. Never Too Much
4. Sugar & Spice (I Found Me A Girl)
5. She's A Super Lady
6. Give Me The Reason
7. Stop To Love
8. See Me
9. I Really Didn't Mean It
10. Any Love
11. Here & Now
12. Love The One You're With
13. Ain't No Stoppin' Us Now (Morales Remix)
14. I Gave It Up (When I Fell In Love) (Marcus Miller MIx)
15. Power Of Love / Love Power (Dance Radio Mix)

Disc 2:
1. Ain't No Stoppin' Us Now
2. Always & Forever
3. Endless Love (Duet with Mariah Carey)
4. She's So Good To Me
5. So Amazing
6. I Gave It Up (When I Fell In Love)
7. Your Secret Love
8. Little Miracles (Happen Every Day)
9. Heaven Knows
10. A House Is Not A Home
11. Power Of Love (Love Power Original)
12. My Sensitivity (Gets In The Way)
13. The Night I Fell In Love
14. Never Too Much ('89 Remix)
15. Stop To Love Remix (Marcus Miller Mix)

Upon payment, your purchase is dispatched the same or next business day. We offer courier to P O Boxes. Please read the questions and answers for this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

Buy more than one of this item and only pay for shipping once.
  • COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$3.90
  • RD COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$6.90
  • AUSTRALIA - please contact us for combining charge$6.90
  • COMBINED (FULL freight paid on other auction)$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Upper Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit, Payment to be made within 5 working days

Ping and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More