New item Ping
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

Very specially priced and packaged in a slimline jewel case, this 2CD set features 29 of the best known tracks from the late great soul singer, Luther Vandross.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
1. The Rush
2. The Night I Fell In Love
3. Give Me The Reason
4. Better Love
5. See Me
6. Don't You Know That?
7. She Loves Me Back
8. It's Over Now
9. I Wanted Your Love
10. Make Me A Believer
11. It's All About You
12. Promise Me
13. Once You Know How
14. Wait For Love

Disc 2:
1. Never Too Much
2. Bad Boy / Having A Party
3. For You To Love
4. She's So Good to Me
5. Since I Lost My Baby
6. Any Love
7. My Sensitivity (Gets In The Way)
8. Sugar And Spice (I Found Me A Girl)
9. I'll Let You Slide
10. If Only For One Night
11. Busy Body
12. Creepin'
13. So Amazing
14. A House Is Not A Home
15. You Stopped Loving Me

Upon payment, your purchase is dispatched the same or next business day. We offer courier to P O Boxes. Please read the questions and answers for this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

Buy more than one of this item and only pay for shipping once.
  • COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$3.90
  • RD COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$6.90
  • AUSTRALIA - please contact us for combining charge$6.90
  • COMBINED (FULL freight paid on other auction)$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Upper Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit, Payment to be made within 5 working days

Ping and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More