New item Pay Now
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs


This set comprises the A and B sides of the first ten singles that Bob Marley & The Wailers, released on their debut imprint 'Wail 'N Soul 'M. These tracks, which went on to be re-recorded over the next decade, were repressed in Jamaica for many years and many of the lyrics have been recycled in later songs.

These 20 tracks are in many ways the true bedrock of Bob Marley & The Wailers career and are fine examples of just how good a songwriter Bob Marley was as a young man in his early twenties.

Track Listing:

1. Bend Down Low
2. Freedom Time
3. Stir It Up
4. This Train
5. Nice Time
6. Hypocrites
7. Mellow Mood
8. Thank You Lord
9. Bus Dem Shut
10. Lyrical Satirical I
11. Funeral
12. Pound Get A Blow
13. Steppin' Razor
14. Hurtin Inside
15. Play Play
16. Them Have Fi Get a Beatin'
17. Fire Fire
18. Don't You Rock My Boat
19. Chances Are
20. The Lord Will Make Away Somehow
Bonus Tracks:
21. Hypocrites - Vocal Channel
22. Thank You Lord - Vocal Channel
23. Studio Chat

Upon payment, your purchase is dispatched the same or next business day. We offer courier to P O Boxes. Please read the questions and answers for this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$3.50
  • RD COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$6.50
  • AUSTRALIA - please contact us for combining charge$6.50
  • COMBINED (FULL freight paid on other auction)$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Upper Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit, Payment to be made within 5 working days

Pay Now and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More