New item Pay Now
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

Original soundtrack to Oscar-nominated writer/director Paul Thomas Anderson's 2012 film. The music was composed by Radiohead guitarist Jonny Greenwood. The soundtrack comprises 11 compositions by Greenwood along with four recordings from the movie's era. Performers include the London Contemporary Orchestra, AUKSO Chamber Orchestra, and Ella Fitzgerald, among others. This is the second Anderson film that Greenwood has scored. Their previous collaboration was the critically praised soundtrack for 2007's Academy Award-winning There Will Be Blood.

Track Listing:
1. Overtones
2. Time Hole
3. Back Beyond
4. Get Thee Behind Me Satan (feat. Ella Fitzgerald)
5. Alethia
6. Don't Sit Under the Apple Tree (With Anyone Else but Me)
7. Atomic Healer
8. Able-Bodied Seamen
9. The Split Saber
10. Baton Sparks
11. No Other Love (feat. Jo Stafford)
12. His Master's Voice
13. Application 45 Version 1
14. Changing Partners (feat. Helen Forrest)
15. Sweetness of Freddie

Upon payment, your purchase is dispatched the same or next business day. We offer courier to P O Boxes. Please read the questions and answers for this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

Buy more than one of this item and only pay for shipping once.
  • COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$3.90
  • RD COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$6.90
  • AUSTRALIA - please contact us for combining charge$6.90
  • COMBINED (FULL freight paid on other auction)$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Upper Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit, Payment to be made within 5 working days

Pay Now and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More