New item Pay Now
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

This CD is the soundtrack to the musical based on songs of ABBA, with music and lyrics by Benny Andersson & Bjorn Ulvaeus.

Track Listing:

1. Overture / Prologue
2. Honey, Honey
3. Money, Money, Money - Jenny Galloway
4. Thank You for the Music - Paul Clarkson
5. Mamma Mia - Siobhan McCarthy
6. Chiquitita - Jenny Galloway
7. Dancing Queen - Jenny Galloway
8. Lay All Your Love on Me - Andrew Langtree
9. Super Trouper - Jenny Galloway
10. Gimme! Gimme! Gimme!
11. Name of the Game - Nicolas Colicos
12. Voulez-Vous
13. Entre'acte
14. Under Attack - Lisa Stokke
15. One of Us - Siobhan McCarthy
16. S.O.S. - Siobhan McCarthy
17. Does Your Mother Know - Louise Plowright
18. Knowing Me, Knowing You - Hilton McRae
19. Our Last Summer - Paul Clarkson
20. Slipping Through My Fingers - Siobhan McCarthy
21. Winner Takes It All - Siobhan McCarthy
22. Take a Chance on Me - Nicolas Colicos
23. I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do, I Do - Siobhan McCarthy
24. I Have a Dream - Lisa Stokke

Upon payment, your purchase is dispatched the same or next business day. We offer courier to P O Boxes. Please read the questions and answers for this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$3.90
  • RD COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$6.90
  • AUSTRALIA - please contact us for combining charge$6.90
  • COMBINED (FULL freight paid on other auction)$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Upper Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit, Payment to be made within 5 working days

Pay Now and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection This item is eligible for buyer protection Learn More
Buy Now
Or four fortnightly interest-free payments of $3.73 (plus shipping) with What's Afterpay?