New item Ping
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

This is the very first CD release from the hugely popular toy brand Monster High (Mattel). The album is the musical accompaniment to Monster High's very first musical, the Universal Studios film Monster High: Boo York, Boo York The Musical to be released on Blu-ray, DVD and HD Digital September 29th. In the film, the ghouls travel to fangtastic Boo York City to celebrate the Night Of The Comet. Mattel will be releasing several new dolls and accessories for Boo York, Boo York.

Track Listing:

1. Love is Like A Storm Tonight(Performed by Catty Noir)
2. Search Inside(Performed by Catty Noir)
3. Fright Lights, Big City(Performed by Ensemble)
4. Empire(Performed by Nefera DeNile/Ramses DeNile)
5. It Can t Be Over(Performed by Cleo DeNile/Deuce Gorgon)
6. Steal The Show(Performed by Toralei/ Luna/Catty)
7. Boo York, Boo York(Performed by Pharaoh/Catty Noir)
8. Shooting Stars(Performed by Astranova,Pharaoh,Catty Noir,Ensemble)
9. We Are Monster High(Performed by Monster High)(Bonus Track)
10. Monster High Fright Song(Performed by Monster High)(Bonus TracK)

Upon payment, your purchase is dispatched the same or next business day. We offer courier to P O Boxes. Please read the questions and answers for this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

Buy more than one of this item and only pay for shipping once.
  • COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$3.90
  • RD COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$6.90
  • AUSTRALIA - please contact us for combining charge$6.90
  • COMBINED (FULL freight paid on other auction)$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Upper Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit, Payment to be made within 5 working days

Ping and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection This item is eligible for buyer protection Learn More
Buy Now
Or four fortnightly interest-free payments of $2.48 (plus shipping) with What's Afterpay?
Quantity: 4 available