New item Free shipping Pay Now
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

Various Artists - Quartet (Soundtrack) (CD NEW)
Label: Decca
Format: CD
Release Date: 08 Jan 2013
No. of Discs: 1
UPC: 028948070152

Album Tracks

1. Act 1: Libiamo ne' lieti calici (brindisi)
2. Wilf's Descent
3. An Sylvia, D 891
4. La donna mobile
5. The Flowers that Bloom in the Spring
6. Jean Arrives
7. The Swan (from Carnival of the Animals)
8. So Please You, Sir, We Much Regret
9. Minuet (from String Quintet, Op. 13/5)
10. Not Upset
11. 3. Menuet
12. 1. Allegro con spirito
13. 2. Adagio
14. 3. Menuetto: Allegro
15. 4. Finale: Allegro ma non troppo
16. Tit Willow
17. Act 1. Caro nome
18. Act 2. Ah! qual colpo inaspettato!
19. Are You Havin' Any Fun?
20. Over My Dead Body
21. [Excerpt]
22. Act 1. Libiamo ne' lieti calici (Brindisi)
23. Act 2. Vissi d'arte
24. Act 3. Bella figlia dell'amore

Please be advised and understand that we are a USA based seller and that shipping from the USA (specifically KY) to New Zealand under normal circumstances takes between anywhere between 14 - 30 days, but usually about 21 days. 'Patience is the key' Please click here to ask a question
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • Free shipping within New Zealand  

Payment options

Pay Now and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More