Free shipping
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

Stand-up comedy from 1975, recorded around the time of his TV success with "Chico and the Man" and including some of the catchphrases from the show, "Looking Good!" and "It's not my job". This was his only album, recorded not long before his death at the age of 22 when his son Freddie Prinze Jr was less than a year old.

Track list:
1. Hunga Rican (about his Hungarian and Puerto Rican parents)
2. Washington Heights
3. Survival
4. Hangin' With Nat
5. We're All The Same
6. Three Cities
7. Crime
8. Pablo's Bar
9. The Lies
10. They Never Tell It Like It Is

COL-CD-9903 SONY A-31901
There were no answered questions or comments placed on this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • Free shipping within New Zealand  
  • Seller does not allow pick-ups
  • Seller location: Auckland City, Auckland, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit