New item Ping
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

Epic Records' Rush Hour 2 Soundtrack is the soundtrack to the 2001 action-comedy film, Rush Hour 2. It was released on July 31, 2001 through Hollywood Records and Epic Records.

The soundtrack was a success making it to 11 on both the Billboard 200 and the Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums and 1 on the Top Soundtracks, and contained one single "How It's Gonna Be". The album was certified gold on September 5, 2001.

Track Listing:
1. Ludacris feat. Nate Dogg - Area Codes
2. Montell Jordan - Mine, Mine, Mine
3. Method Man & T.R. - Party & Bulls***
4. Kandice Love - No
5. Keith Murray - He's Back
6. Jazz feat. Jill Scott - Love Again
7. Musiq & Redman - Keep It Real (Tell Me)
8. LL Cool J feat. Mashonda - Crazy Girl
9. LovHer - How It's Gonna Be
10. WC feat. Nate Dogg - Paper Trippin'
11. Christina Milian - You Make Me Laugh
12. Say Yes - Mercedes Benz
13. Utada feat. Foxy Brown - Blow My Whistle
14. Benzino feat. Scarface & Snoop Dogg - Figadoh
15. 3rd Storee - I'm Sorry
16. FT (F** That) - Brollic
17. Macy Gray & Slick Rick - The World Is Yours

Upon payment, your purchase is dispatched the same or next business day. We offer courier to P O Boxes. Please read the questions and answers for this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

Buy more than one of this item and only pay for shipping once.
  • COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$3.90
  • RD COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$6.90
  • AUSTRALIA - please contact us for combining charge$6.90
  • COMBINED (FULL freight paid on other auction)$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Upper Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit, Payment to be made within 5 working days

Ping and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More