Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

Music from the original motion picture soundtrack (1993)

Track listing:

1. Sing, Sing, Sing (With A Swing)
2. Nothing To Report
3. Shout And Feel It
4. It Don't Mean A Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)
5. The Letter
6. Flat Foot Floogee
7. Arvid Beaten
8. Swingtime In The Rockies
9. Daphne
10. Training For Utopia
11. Life Goes To A Party / Jumpin' At The Woodside
12. Goodnight, My Love
13. Ashes
14. Bei Mir Bist Du Schon
15. The Bismarck
16. Swing Heil

CD is in very good condition. The case is in ok condition for its age. (No cracks but the cover is starting to look a bit opaque.)

Check out my other listings

Pick up is from Petone Please click here to ask a question
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • NZ Post$4.00
  • NZ Post > rural$7.70
  • Seller allows pick-ups
  • Seller location: Lower Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    Cash, NZ bank deposit
Buy Now