New item Ping
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

This is the soundtrack album from the US 1987 – 1990 TV series ‘Tour of Duty’, about a platoon in the Vietnam War.

It's an excellent compilation of '60s hits by the original artists, including Santana, The Band, Procol Harum, Steppenwolf, The Guess Who, Donovan, The Small Faces, etc.

Track Listing:

1. Born To Be Wild - Steppenwolf
2. Tin Soldier - Small Faces
3. This Wheel's On Fire - Julie Driscol, Brian Auger & The Trinity
4. Barabajagal - Donovan
5. Time Of The Season - The Zombies
6. The Weight - The Band
7. Get Together - The Youngbloods
8. Chimes Of Freedom - The Byrds
9. A Whiter Shade Of Pale - Procol Harum
10. Piece Of My Heart - Janis Joplin
11. Evil Ways - Santana
12. 25 Or 6 To 4 - Chicago
13. Killing Floor - The Electric Flag
14. Dance To The Music - Sly & The Family Stone
15. And When I Die - Blood, Sweat & Tears
16. On The Road Again - Canned Heat
17. American Woman - The Guess Who
18. Race With The Devil - The Gun
19. Shapes Of Things - The YardBirds
20. Sky Pilot - Eric Burdon & The Animals

Upon payment, your purchase is dispatched the same or next business day. We offer courier to P O Boxes. Please read the questions and answers for this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

Buy more than one of this item and only pay for shipping once.
  • COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$3.90
  • RD COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$6.90
  • AUSTRALIA - please contact us for combining charge$6.90
  • COMBINED (FULL freight paid on other auction)$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Upper Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit, Payment to be made within 5 working days

Ping and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection This item is eligible for buyer protection Learn More
Buy Now
Or four fortnightly interest-free payments of $4.23 (plus shipping) with What's Afterpay?
Quantity: 2 available