New item Free shipping Ping
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

Wattstax (CD NEW)
Label: Stax
Format: CD
Release Date: 07 Sep 1989
No. of Discs: 2
UPC: 025218887229

Album Tracks

1. Oh La De Da - The Staple Singers
2. I Like The Things About Me - The Staple Singers
3. Respect Yourself - The Staple Singers
4. I'll Take You There - The Staple Singers
5. Knock On Wood - Eddie Floyd
6. Lay Your Loving On Me - Eddie Floyd
7. I Like What You're Doing (To Me) - Carla Thomas
8. Gee Whiz - Carla Thomas
9. I Have A God Who Loves - Carla Thomas
10. The Breakdown - Rufus Thomas
11. Do The Funky Chicken - Rufus Thomas
12. Do The Funky Penguin - Rufus Thomas

1. Son Of Shaft/Feel It - The Bar-Kays
2. I Can't Turn You Loose - The Bar-Kays
3. Killing Floor - Albert King
4. I'll Play The Blues For You - Albert King
5. Angel Of Mercy - Albert King
6. I Don't Know What This World Is Coming To - The Soul Children
7. Hearsay - The Soul Children
8. Ain't No Sunshine - Isaac Hayes

Please be advised and understand that we are a USA based seller and that shipping from the USA (specifically KY) to New Zealand under normal circumstances takes between anywhere between 14 - 30 days, but usually about 21 days. 'Patience is the key' Please click here to ask a question
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • Free shipping within New Zealand  

Payment options

Ping and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More