New item Ping
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

The Gipsy Kings are from France and are largely responsible for bringing the sounds of progressive pop-oriented flamenco to the world. The band started out in southern France during the 1970s as "Los Reyes“, later to become "Gipsy Kings". They became popular with their self-titled first album, Gipsy Kings, which included the songs "Djobi Djoba“, "Bamboleo“ and the romantic ballad "Un Amor".

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
1. Volare (nel blu dipinto di blu)
2. Bamboleo
3. Djobi, Djoba
4. Bem, Bem, Maria
5. Baila Me
6. Pida Me La
7. Soy
8. Sin Ella (Without Her)
9. Vamos A Bailar
10. A Ti A Ti
11. La Rumba De Nicolas
12. No Vivire
13. Allegria
14. La Dona (Dedicated to Brigitte Bardot)
15. Oy
16. A Tu Vera
17. Solo Por Ti (Amiwawa)
18. Oh Éh Oh Éh
19. A Mi Manera (Comme D'Habitude)
20. Gipsy Kings Hit Mix '99

Disc 2:
1. Tu Quieres Volver
2. Un amor
3. Escucha Me
4. Habla Me
5. No Volvere
6. Caminando Por La Calle
7. Mujer
8. Este Mundo
9. Ternuras
10. Quiero Saber
11. Inspiration
12. Camino
13. Trista Pena
14. Viento del arena
15. Passion
16. Mi Corazon
17. I've Got No Strings
18. Hotel California

Upon payment, your purchase is dispatched the same or next business day. We offer courier to P O Boxes. Please read the questions and answers for this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

Buy more than one of this item and only pay for shipping once.
  • COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$3.90
  • RD COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$6.90
  • AUSTRALIA - please contact us for combining charge$6.90
  • COMBINED (FULL freight paid on other auction)$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Upper Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit, Payment to be made within 5 working days

Ping and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More