New item Ping
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

33 of Carole's greatest songs, including "It Might as Well Rain Until September", "I Feel the Earth Move", "You've Got a Friend", "Nightingale", "Now and Forever", "Will You Love Me Tomorrow", "Chains", "You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman" and many more.

Track Listing:

Disc 1:
1. It Might As Well Rain Until September
2. Child Of Mine
3. I Feel The Earth Move
4. So Far Away
5. It's Too Late
6. You've Got A Friend
7. Sweet Seasons
8. Been To Canaan
9. Corazón
10. Jazzman
11. Nightingale
12. Only Love Is Real
13. Will You Love Me Tomorrow/Some Kind Of Wonderful/Up On The Roof
14. Really Rosie
15. Pierre
16. You Can Do Anything
17. The Reason
18. Now And Forever

Disc 2:
1. Will You Love Me Tomorrow
2. Take Good Care Of My Baby
3. Every Breath I Take
4. Crying In The Rain
5. The Loco-Motion
6. Up On The Roof
7. Chains
8. One Fine Day
9. Oh No Not My Baby
10. Just Once In My Life
11. Pleasant Valley Sunday
12. (You Make Me Feel Like) A Natural Woman
13. No Easy Way Down
14. Wasn't Born To Follow
15. Hey Girl

Upon payment, your purchase is dispatched the same or next business day. We offer courier to P O Boxes. Please read the questions and answers for this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

Buy more than one of this item and only pay for shipping once.
  • COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$3.90
  • RD COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$6.90
  • AUSTRALIA - please contact us for combining charge$6.90
  • COMBINED (FULL freight paid on other auction)$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Upper Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit, Payment to be made within 5 working days

Ping and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More