New item Pay Now
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

On this wonderful live album, the acclaimed British group led by Rachel and Becky Unthanks interprets the Songs of Robert Wyatt and Antony & The Johnsons – recorded live from The Union Chapel in 2010 and making The Independent’s Gigs of the Year list.

Robert Wyatt, an avant-pop Englishman, and the transgender singer-songwriter Antony Hegarty are, in their way, folk composers, drawing from the same territory as Britain's greatest public-domain songs: class, struggle and identity.

The album is the first volume in what will be a series of Unthanks albums called ‘Diversions’. The series is designed to capture and document a prolific twelve months which has been full of unique projects for the Mercury nominated Tynesiders.

Track Listing:

1. Bird Guhl
2. Man is the Baby
3. You Are My Sister
4. For Today I Am a Boy
5. Paddy's Gone
6. Spiralling
7. Stay Tuned
8. Dondestan
9. Lullaby for Hamza
10. Lisp Service
11. Free Will and Testament
12. Out of the Blue
13. Cuckoo Madame
14. Sea Song
15. Forest (excerpt)

Upon payment, your purchase is dispatched the same or next business day. We offer courier to P O Boxes. Please read the questions and answers for this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$3.90
  • RD COURIER (1+ CDs / 1+ DVDs)$6.90
  • AUSTRALIA - please contact us for combining charge$6.90
  • COMBINED (FULL freight paid on other auction)$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Upper Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit, Payment to be made within 5 working days

Pay Now and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection This item is eligible for buyer protection Learn More