Listing Detail Tabs

Broadway Cast - Parade (CD NEW)
Label: Broadway
Format: CD
Release Date: 27 Apr 1999
No. of Discs: 1
UPC: 090266337828

Album Tracks

1. The Old Red Hills of Home
2. The Dream of Atlanta
3. How Can I Call This Home
4. The Picture Show
5. Leo at Work/What Am I Waiting For?
6. Interrogation: "I am trying to remember..."
7. Big News!
8. Funeral: There Is a Fountain/It Don't Make Sense
9. Real Big News
10. You Don't Know This Man
11. The Trial: People of Atlanta
12. Twenty Miles from Marietta
13. Frankie's Testimony
14. The Factory Girls/Come up to My Office
15. My Child Will Forgive Me
16. That's What He Said
17. Leo's Statement: "It's hard to speak my heart"
18. Summation & Cakewalk
19. A Rumblin' and a Rollin'
20. Do it Alone
21. Pretty Music
22. Letter to the Governor
23. This Is Not Over Yet
24. Blues: Feel the Rain Fall
25. Where Will You Stand When the Flood Comes?
26. All the Wasted Time
27. Sh'ma
28. Finale

Please be advised and understand that we are a USA based seller and that shipping from the USA (specifically KY) to New Zealand under normal circumstances takes between anywhere between 14 - 30 days, but usually about 21 days. 'Patience is the key'
There were no answered questions or comments placed on this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • Free shipping within New Zealand  
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: United States

Payment options

Ping and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More