New item Free shipping Ping
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

Broadway Cast - Les Miserables (CD NEW)
Label: Decca
Format: CD
Release Date: 25 Oct 1990
No. of Discs: 2
UPC: 720642415122

Album Tracks

1. Overture/Work Song
2. Valjean Arrested/Valjean Forgiven
3. What Have I Done?
4. At the End of the Day
5. I Dreamed a Dream
6. Lovely Ladies
7. Who Am I?
8. Come to Me (Fantine's Death)
9. Confrontation
10. Castle on a Cloud
11. Master of the House
12. The Thenardier Waltz of Treachery
13. Look Down
14. Stars
15. Red and Black
16. Do You Hear the People Sing

1. In My Life
2. A Heart Full of Love
3. Plumet Attack
4. One Day More
5. Upon These Stones (Building the Barricade)
6. On My Own
7. Upon These Stones (At the Barricade)
8. Javert at the Barricade/Little People
9. The First Attack
10. A Little Fall of Rain
11. Drink with Me
12. Bring Him Home - Valjean
13. Dog Eats Dog
14. Javert's Suicide
15. Turning
16. Empty Chairs at Empty Tables - Marius
17. Wedding Chorale/Beggars at the Feast
18. Finale

Please be advised and understand that we are a USA based seller and that shipping from the USA (specifically KY) to New Zealand under normal circumstances takes between anywhere between 14 - 30 days, but usually about 21 days. 'Patience is the key' Please click here to ask a question
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • Free shipping within New Zealand  

Payment options

Ping and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More