New item Free shipping Ping
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

Andrew Lloyd Webber - Joseph & The Amazing Technicol (CD NEW)
Label: Decca Broadway
Format: CD
Release Date: 19 Apr 1994
No. of Discs: 1
UPC: 731451726620

Album Tracks

1. Prologue
2. Any Dream Will Do
3. Jacob and Sons / Joseph's Coat
4. Joseph's Dreams
5. Poor, Poor Joseph
6. One More Angel in Heaven
7. Potiphar
8. Close Every Door
9. Go, Go, Go Joseph
10. Pharaoh Story
11. Poor, Poor Pharaoh
12. Song of the King (Seven Fat Cows)
13. Pharaoh's Dreams Explained
14. Stone the Crows
15. Those Canaan Days
16. The Brothers Come To Egypt / Grovel, Grovel
17. Who's The Thief?
18. Benjamin Calypso
19. Joseph All the Time
20. Jacob in Egypt
21. Finale: Any Dream Will Do / Give Me My Colored Coat
22. Joseph Remix

Please be advised and understand that we are a USA based seller and that shipping from the USA (specifically KY) to New Zealand under normal circumstances takes between anywhere between 14 - 30 days, but usually about 21 days. 'Patience is the key' Please click here to ask a question
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • Free shipping within New Zealand  

Payment options

Ping and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More