Listing Detail Tabs

4 books for Oboe and Piano:

(1) G. F. Handel “Concerto No.1 in Bb major”
Score (11pp) and Oboe part (3pp)

(2) Henri C. van Praag “Complainte”
for Oboe and Guitar (2pp)

(3) Hugo Cole “A Slow Air”
Score (2pp) and Oboe part (1pp)

(4) Christopher Edmunds “Longing for Summer”
Score (2pp) and Oboe part (1pp)

Handel has light green marks on front cover,
otherwise all in excellent unmarked condition.

Ref: 554

(+) Pick-up is from Stokes Valley (or I can bring in to Wellington city for free)

(+) I pack music carefully (with cardboard) for good protection in the mail
There were no answered questions or comments placed on this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • (NZ Post) will gladly combine to save postage$3.00
  • Seller allows pick-ups
  • Seller location: Lower Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    Cash, NZ bank deposit