Listing Detail Tabs

Grigory Sokolov - Salzburg Recital (Vinyl NEW)
Label: Deutsche Grammophon
Format: LP
Release Date: 03 Feb 2015
No. of Discs: 2
UPC: 028947943907

Album Tracks

1. 1. Allegro assai
2. 2. Adagio
3. 3. Presto
4. 1. Allegro
5. 2. Adagio
6. 3. Allegro assai

1. 1. In C Major
2. 2. In A Minor
3. 3. In G Major
4. 4. In E Minor
5. 5. In D Major
6. 6. In B Minor
7. 7. In A Major
8. 8. In F Sharp Minor
9. 9. In E Major
10. 10. In C Sharp Minor
11. 11. In B Major
12. 12. In G Sharp Minor
13. 13. In F Sharp Major
14. 14. In E Flat Minor
15. 15. In D Flat Major ("Raindrop")
16. 16. In B Flat Minor
17. 17. In A Flat Major
18. 18. In F Minor
19. 19. In E Flat Major
20. 20. In C Minor
21. 21. In B Flat Major
22. 22. In G Minor
23. 23. In F Major
24. 24. In D Minor
25. Poème, Op.69 No.1
26. Mazurka In A Minor, Op.68 No.2
27. Poème, Op.69 No.2
28. Mazurka In C Sharp Minor, Op.63 No.3
29. Les Sauvages
30. Ich ruf zu dir, Herr Jesu Christ, BWV 639

Please be advised and understand that we are a USA based seller and that shipping from the USA (specifically KY) to New Zealand under normal circumstances takes between anywhere between 14 - 30 days, but usually about 21 days. 'Patience is the key'
There were no answered questions or comments placed on this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • Free shipping within New Zealand  
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: United States

Payment options

Ping and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More