Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

Vinyl and cover in good condition for age. Vinyl plays well, has some very light marks but nothing that affects playback, just the usual crackle.

Check out my other listings as happy to combine postage where possible after first postage paid for(can send up to 9 Lps in one postage bag).

Eyes That See in the Dark is the fifteenth studio album by Kenny Rogers, first released by RCA Nashville in August 1983.

Track listing:

All tracks were written by Barry, Robin & Maurice Gibb except where noted.

Side one:

No. Title Length
1. "This Woman" (Barry Gibb, Albhy Galuten) 3:58
2. "You and I" 4:37
3. "Buried Treasure" 4:12
4. "Islands in the Stream" (duet with Dolly Parton) 4:10
5. "Living with You" 3:10

Side two:

No. Title Length
6. "Evening Star" (Barry Gibb, Maurice Gibb) 3:40
7. "Hold Me" 4:15
8. "Midsummer Nights" (Barry Gibb, Albhy Galuten) 3:50
9. "I Will Always Love You" (Barry Gibb, Maurice Gibb) 4:22
10. "Eyes That See in the Dark" (Barry Gibb, Maurice Gibb) Please click here to ask a question
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • Tracked P&P not including rural delivery$10.50
  • Tracked P&P rural delivery$14.20
  • Combined with others after 1st postage (up to 9Lp)$0.00
  • Standard P&P not including rural delivery $9.50
  • Seller allows pick-ups
  • Seller location: Christchurch City, Canterbury, NZ

Payment options

    • Use your debit or credit card, bank account or Ping balance.
      Visa MasterCard QCard
  • Other options
    Cash, NZ bank deposit

Ping includes:

Buyer Protection Learn More