New item Pay Now
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

When they met in the mid-1990s Thievery Corporation’s Eric Hilton and Rob Garza instantly bonded over their shared passion for bossa nova.

Dedicating their 1996 debut Sounds from the Thievery Hi-Fi to bossa nova pioneer Antonio Carlos Jobim, the Washington, D.C.-based duo have spent nearly two decades creating boundary-warping, complexly crafted electronic music partly inspired by bossa nova’s intricate rhythms and lush textures. Now, with their seventh studio album Saudade, Thievery Corporation present their first release devoted entirely to the Brazilian-born genre that first connected them.

Track Listing:

Side A:
1. Décollage (ft. Lou Lou Ghelichkhani)
2. Meu Nego (ft. Karina Zeviani)
3. Quem Me Leva (ft. Elin Melgarejo)
4. Firelight (ft. Lou Lou Ghelichkhani)
5. Sola In Citta (ft. Elin Melgarejo)
6. No More Disguise (ft. Lou Lou Ghelichkhani)

Side B:
7. Saudade
8. Claridad (ft. Natalia Clavier)
9. Nós Dois (ft. Karina Zeviani)
10. Le Coeur (ft. Lou Lou Ghelichkhani)
11. Para Sempre (ft. Elin Melgarejo)
12. Bateau Rouge (ft. Lou Lou Ghelichkhani)
13. Depth of My Soul (ft. Shana Halligan)

Upon payment, your purchase is dispatched the same or next business day. We offer courier to P O Boxes. Please read the questions and answers for this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • COURIER (as much vinyl as your heart desires)$6.90
  • RD COURIER (as much vinyl as your heart desires)$9.90
  • AUSTRALIA - please contact us for combining charge$9.90
  • COMBINED (FULL freight paid on other auction)$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Upper Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit, Payment to be made within 5 working days

Pay Now and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More