Listing Detail Tabs

From Philly street corner buskers to hip-hop pioneers to perpetually touring live act to late-night television house band, legendary hip-hop group, The Roots, have never been one to rest on their laurels. After more than 15 years, the critically-acclaimed, award-winning band continues to reinvent themselves and remains one of music's most enduring and forward-thinking groups. The Grammy award-winning band returns with their 11th album, ...And Then You Shoot Your Cousin.

Track Listing:
Side One
1. Theme From Middle Of The Night
2. Never [feat. Patty Crash]
3. When The People Cheer [feat. Modesty Lycan & Greg Porn]
4. The Devil
5. Black Rock [feat. Dice Raw]
6. Understand [feat. Dice Raw & Greg Porn]
7. Dies Irae

Side Two
1. The Coming [feat. Mercedes Martinez]
2. The Dark (Trinity) [feat. Dice Raw & Greg Porn]
3. The Unraveling [feat. Raheem DeVaughn]
4. Tomorrow [feat. Raheem DeVaughn]

Upon payment, your purchase is dispatched the same or next business day. We offer courier to P O Boxes.
There were no answered questions or comments placed on this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • COURIER (as much vinyl as your heart desires)$6.50
  • RD COURIER (as much vinyl as your heart desires)$9.50
  • AUSTRALIA - please contact us for combining charge$9.50
  • COMBINED (FULL freight paid on other auction)$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Upper Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit, Payment to be made within 5 working days

Pay Now and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More