Listing Detail Tabs

A rare release under his proper moniker after a string of alter-ego efforts, MF Doom's solo tour de force originally appeared in 2004. Culinary arts, digestive misadventures, and nourishment in general are themes that run throughout the 15-deep tracklist. Count Bass D, Madlib, and PNS provide supplemental beatwork and Mr. Fantastik, Angelika, 4ize, and Count Bass himself lay down guest verses.

With production that leans heavily on easy-listening loops, obscure TV and radio program samples, and the underground antihero's trademark wildly inventive lyricism, MM...FOOD is stylistically closer to his 1999 debut OPERATION: DOOMSDAY than other more recent works.

Track Listing:

Vinyl 1:
1. Beef Rapp
2. Hoe Cakes
3. Potholderz ft. Count Bass D

1. One Beer
2. Deep Fried Frenz
3. Poo-Putt Platter
4. Fillet-O-Rapper
5. Gumbo

Vinyl 2:
1. Fig Leaf Bi-Carbonate
2. Kon Karne
3. Guinnesses ft. Angelika & 4ize

1. Kon Queso
2. Rapp Snitch Knishes ft. Mr Fantastik
3. Vomitspit
4. Kookies

Upon payment, your purchase is dispatched the same or next business day. We offer courier to P O Boxes.
There were no answered questions or comments placed on this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

Buy more than one of this item and only pay for shipping once.
  • COURIER (as much vinyl as your heart desires)$6.50
  • RD COURIER (as much vinyl as your heart desires)$9.50
  • AUSTRALIA - please contact us for combining charge$9.50
  • COMBINED (FULL freight paid on other auction)$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Upper Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit, Payment to be made within 5 working days

Pay Now and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More