New item Pay Now
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

Eminem The Marshall Mathers LP 2 Vinyl LP Album New (2 Discs)

<strong> </strong>

<strong>This Vinyl LP is IN STOCK in our Australian warehouse.</strong>

Track Listing

A1 Bad Guy 7:14

A2 Parking Lot 0:55

A3 Rhyme Or Reason 5:01

A4 So Much Better 4:21

A5 Survival 4:32

B1 Legacy 4:56

B2 Asshole 4:48

B3 Berzerk 3:56

B4 Rap God 6:03

B5 Brainless 4:46

B6 Stronger Than I Was 5:36

C1 The Monster 4:10

C2 So Far... 5:17

C3 Love Game 4:56

C4 Headlights 5:43

C5 Evil Twin 5:56

D1 Baby 4:23

D2 Desperation 3:56

D3 Groundhog Day 4:53

D4 Beautiful Pain 4:25

D5 Wicked Ways / Ken 6:32

Please note: cover image may vary
There were no answered questions or comments placed on this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • Auspost Airmail$9.95

Payment options

Pay Now includes:

Buyer Protection Learn More