New item Pay Now
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

Digitally Remasterd Double Vinyl LP of the Soundtrack Murder was the Case.

Track Listing:

Side A:
1. Murder Was the Case [Remix] - Snoop Doggy Dogg
2. Natural Born Killaz - Dr. Dre & Ice Cube
3. What Would U Do? - Tha Dogg Pound

Side B:
4. 21 Jumpstreet - Snoop Doggy Dogg & Tray Deee
5. One More Day - Nate Dogg
6. Harvest for the World - Jewell
7. Who Got Some Gangsta Shit? - Snoop Doggy Dogg ft. Tha Dogg Pound, Lil' Style 7 Young

Side C:
8. Come When I Call - Danny Boy
9. U Better Recognize - Sam Sneed ft. Dr. Dre
10. Come Up to My Room - Jodeci ft. Tha Dogg Pound
11. Woman to Woman - Jewell

Side D:
12. Dollars and Sense - D.J. Quik
13. The Eulogy - Slip Capone & CPO
14. Horny - B-Rezell
15. East Side, West Side - Young Soldierz

Upon payment, your purchase is dispatched the same or next business day. We offer courier to P O Boxes. Please read the questions and answers for this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

Buy more than one of this item and only pay for shipping once.
  • COURIER (as much vinyl as your heart desires)$6.90
  • RD COURIER (as much vinyl as your heart desires)$9.90
  • AUSTRALIA - please contact us for combining charge$9.90
  • COMBINED (FULL freight paid on other auction)$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Upper Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit, Payment to be made within 5 working days

Pay Now and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More