New item Ping
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

Track listing:

Vinyl 1 & 2: Speakerboxxx
1. Intro
2. GhettoMusick
3. Unhappy
4. Bowtie ft. Sleepy Brown & Jazze Pha
5. The Way You Move ft. Sleepy Brown
6. The Rooster
7. Bust ft. Killer Mike
8. War
9. Church
10. Bamboo (Interlude)
11. Tomb Of The Boom ft. Konkrete, Big Gipp & Ludacris
12. E-Mac (Interlude)
13. Knowing
14. Flip Flop Rock ft. Killer Mike & Jay-Z
15. Interlude
16. Reset ft. Khujo Goodie & Cee-Lo
17. D-Boi (Interlude)
18. Last Call ft. Slimm Calhoun, Lil' Jon & The East Side Boyz & Mello
19. Bowtie (Postlude)

Vinyl 3 & 4: The Love Below
1. The Love Below (Intro)
2. Love Hater
3. God (Interlude)
4. Happy Valentine's Day
5. Spread
6. Where Are My Panties?
7. Prototype
8. She Lives In My Lap ft. Rosario Dawson
9. Hey Ya!
10. Roses
11. Good Day, Good Sir
12. Behold A Lady
13. Pink & Blue
14. Love In War
15. She's Alive
16. Dracula's Wedding ft. Kelis
17. Take Off Your Cool ft. Norah Jones
18. Vibrate
19. A Life in the Day of Benjamin Andre (incomplete)

Upon payment, your purchase is dispatched the same or next business day. We offer courier to P O Boxes. Please read the questions and answers for this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • COURIER (as much vinyl as your heart desires)$6.90
  • RD COURIER (as much vinyl as your heart desires)$9.90
  • AUSTRALIA - please contact us for combining charge$9.90
  • COMBINED (FULL freight paid on other auction)$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Upper Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit, Payment to be made within 5 working days

Ping and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More