Listing Detail Tabs

All vinyl has been cleaned and played. Happy to combine postage.

Plays well. Includes lyric sheet.

A1 Hot Night In A Cold Town 3:47
A2 Ain't Even Done With The Night 4:38
A3 Don't Misunderstand Me 3:33
A4 This Time 4:18
A5 Make Me Feel 4:04

B1 To M.G (Wherever She May Be) 4:50
B2 Tonight 3:17
B3 Cry Baby 0:24
B4 Wild Angel 3:13
B5 Peppermint Twist
There were no answered questions or comments placed on this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • NZ post up to 15 records$8.50
  • combined$0.00
  • NZ post rural$12.20
  • Seller does not allow pick-ups
  • Seller location: Whakatane, Bay of Plenty, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    Cash, NZ bank deposit

Ping and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More