Listing Detail Tabs

Label: Odeon
If you want to add something different to your Beatles collection this is a very nice Spanish copy.

Released: Not sure, 1964 or a 70's reissue.

Side 1
1 I Should Have Known Better
2 When I Get Home
3 I'll Be Back
4 I'm Happy Just To Dance With You
5 Tell Me Why
6 Any Time At All
7 I'll Cry Instead

Side 2
8 A Hard Day's Night
9 Can't Buy Me Love
10 Things We Said Today
11 If I Fell
12 And I Love Her
13 You Can't Do That
There were no answered questions or comments placed on this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • North Island$10.00
  • South Island$12.00
  • Seller allows pick-ups
  • Seller location: Napier, Hawke's Bay, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    Cash, NZ bank deposit