New item Free shipping Ping
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

Jerry Lee Lewis - Sun Singles Collection (Vinyl NEW)
Label: Sundazed Music Inc.
Format: LP
Release Date: 24 Feb 2009
No. of Discs: 2
UPC: 090771519016

Album Tracks

1. Crazy Arms
2. End of the Road
3. Whole Lot of Shakin' Going On
4. It'll Be Me
5. Great Balls of Fire
6. You Win Again
7. Breathless
8. Down the Line
9. High School Confidential
10. Fools Like Me
11. Lewis Boogie
12. The Return of Jerry Lee
13. Break-Up
14. I'll Make It All Up to You
15. I'll Sail My Ship All Alone
16. It Hurt Me So
17. Lovin' Up a Storm
18. Big Blon' Baby
19. Let's Talk About Us
20. The Ballad of Billy Joe
21. Little Queenie
22. I Could Never Be Ashamed of You
23. Old Black Joe
24. Baby, Baby, Bye Bye
25. Hang Up My Rock and Roll Shoes
26. John Henry
27. When I Get Paid
28. Love Made a Fool Out of Me

Please be advised and understand that we are a USA based seller and that shipping from the USA (specifically KY) to New Zealand under normal circumstances takes between anywhere between 14 - 30 days, but usually about 21 days. 'Patience is the key'
There were no answered questions or comments placed on this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

  • Free shipping within New Zealand  

Payment options

Ping and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More