Save 43% New item Ping
Add this item to Cart for a combined free shipping deal
Click to enlarge photo

Listing Detail Tabs

PLEASE NOTE: While this vinyl is brand new (still sealed), the price has been dropped due to a crease in the top right hand corner which happened during transit. Pretty minor, so your chance to snap up a bargain.

Before her induction into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame last year, Linda Ronstadt was already
one of the most successful female recording artists in history. Her incomparable voice has graced dozens of hits; she’s sold more than 100 million albums, won countless industry awards (including 11 Grammys) and is among the best-selling artists of all time.

This 30-track collection spans 26 years and features selections from 11 studio albums, including her first hit, Different Drum.

The first half of the album retraces the ground breaking singer’s rise to fame during the 1970s and the hits continue on the second half, which includes the collection’s title track, Just One Look, from Ronstadt’s sixth consecutive platinum album, 1978’s LIVING IN THE USA.

Track Listing:

Side A:
1. Different Drum
2. Love Has No Pride
3. Desperado
4. Willin'
5. I Can't Help It (If I'm Still In Love With You)

Side B:
6. You're No Good
7. Tracks Of My Tears
8. Heat Wave
9. Someone To Lay Down Beside Me
10. Crazy

Side C:
1. Blue Bayou
2. Poor Poor Pitiful Me
3. It's So Easy
4. Tumbling Dice
5. I Never Will Marry

Side D:
6. Just One Look
7. How Do I Make You
8. Hurt So Bad
9. I Can't Let Go
10. Get Closer

Side E:
1. I Knew You When
2. Sometimes You Just Can't Win
3. Lies
4. Tell Him
5. When Something Is Wrong With My Baby (with Aaron Neville)

Side F:
6. Don't Know Much (feat. Aaron Neville)
7. Winter Light
8. A River For Him
9. Heartbeats Accelerating
10. Anyone Who Had A Heart

Upon payment, your purchase is dispatched the same or next business day. We offer courier to P O Boxes. Please read the questions and answers for this listing.
Your question and answer privileges have been disabled.
You must log in to view questions and answers on this listing. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases.
You must log in to ask or answer questions posted. We recommend reading questions before you make any purchases. Available only to approved bidders. You must be an authenticated member to ask questions Find out more about becoming authenticated. Your account is in debt Your current account balance is You must credit your account to use this feature.
Firearms licence #
Firearms licence holder name
First name is required
Last name is required
Your current account balance is Please note you will lose your question and answer privileges if your account is in debt for more than 2 weeks. Credit your account.
I confirm that I am over 18 years old.
To prevent your personal details being misused please do not put emails or phone numbers in questions. Failure to comply may result in the suspension of your account. The seller cannot add a Buy Now price once bidding has started.

Shipping options

Buy more than one of this item and only pay for shipping once.
  • COURIER (as much vinyl as your heart desires)$6.90
  • RD COURIER (as much vinyl as your heart desires)$9.90
  • AUSTRALIA - please contact us for combining charge$9.90
  • COMBINED (FULL freight paid on other auction)$0.00
  • Store does not allow pick-ups
  • Store location: Upper Hutt City, Wellington, NZ

Payment options

  • Other options
    NZ bank deposit, Payment to be made within 5 working days

Ping and Afterpay include:

Buyer Protection Learn More