icn_arrow-right icn_arrow_left icn_bathroom icn_bedroom icn_cross icn_experience icn_facebook icn_landline icn_language icn_linkedin icn_listings icn_location icn_minus icn_mobile icn_plus icn_specials icn_twitter icn_sad_no_result icn_quote icn_success
show more
show less

Brynn Burrows

Christchurch City
Addington City Centre
79 Active listings
0 Open Homes
Brynn heads our highly respected office leasing team in Christchurch.

He is the leading office leasing specialist in the South Island, working closely with landlords and tenants to provide strategic guidance.
Brynn heads our highly respected office leasing team in Christchurch.

He is the leading office leasing specialist in the South Island, working closely with landlords and tenants to provide strategic guidance. He has extensive market knowledge, gained over 14 years’ specialising in leasing.

Understanding the requirements of both stakeholders, Brynn assists landlords with bench marking deals and adds value to tenants by reviewing and refining their briefs.

He has successfully negotiated leases with a number of national and international brands and tenants including Duncan Cotterill, Nexia, PwC, and Chapman Tripp.
Skills & experience
Additional info
Awards

Watchlist

Adding...

Watching

City Centre, Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed: Fri, 19 Feb 2016

Watchlist

Adding...

Watching

Addington, Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed: Wed, 29 Jun 2016

Watchlist

Adding...

Watching

Middleton, Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed: Tue, 09 Aug 2016

Watchlist

Adding...

Watching

Kaiapoi, Waimakariri, Canterbury
Listed: Mon, 07 Nov 2016

Watchlist

Adding...

Watching

City Centre, Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed: Tue, 06 Dec 2016

Watchlist

Adding...

Watching

Addington, Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed: Wed, 11 Jan 2017

Watchlist

Adding...

Watching

Addington, Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed: Tue, 14 Mar 2017

Watchlist

Adding...

Watching

Wigram, Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed: Tue, 25 Apr 2017

Watchlist

Adding...

Watching

City Centre, Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed: Fri, 05 May 2017

Watchlist

Adding...

Watching

City Centre, Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed: Thu, 06 Jul 2017

Watchlist

Adding...

Watching

Middleton, Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed: Thu, 27 Jul 2017

Watchlist

Adding...

Watching

Addington, Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed: Wed, 20 Sep 2017

Watchlist

Adding...

Watching

City Centre, Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed: Tue, 26 Sep 2017

Watchlist

Adding...

Watching

Price by negotiation
City Centre, Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed: Wed, 27 Sep 2017

Watchlist

Adding...

Watching

City Centre, Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed: Wed, 27 Sep 2017

Watchlist

Adding...

Watching

City Centre, Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed: Wed, 22 Nov 2017

Watchlist

Adding...

Watching

Addington, Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed: Wed, 31 Jan 2018

Watchlist

Adding...

Watching

City Centre, Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed: Wed, 31 Jan 2018

Watchlist

Adding...

Watching

City Centre, Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed: Wed, 28 Feb 2018

Watchlist

Adding...

Watching

City Centre, Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed: Thu, 01 Mar 2018

Watchlist

Adding...

Watching

City Centre, Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed: Fri, 09 Mar 2018

Watchlist

Adding...

Watching

Middleton, Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed: Mon, 26 Mar 2018

Watchlist

Adding...

Watching

City Centre, Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed: Mon, 14 May 2018

Watchlist

Adding...

Watching

Addington, Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed: Thu, 31 May 2018

Watchlist

Adding...

Watching

City Centre, Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed: Thu, 07 Jun 2018

Watchlist

Adding...

Watching

Riccarton, Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed: Thu, 21 Jun 2018

Watchlist

Adding...

Watching

Price by negotiation
Ferrymead, Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed: Thu, 21 Jun 2018

Watchlist

Adding...

Watching

Ferrymead, Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed: Thu, 21 Jun 2018

Watchlist

Adding...

Watching

Addington, Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed: Mon, 25 Jun 2018

Watchlist

Adding...

Watching

Riccarton, Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed: Thu, 12 Jul 2018

Watchlist

Adding...

Watching

Middleton, Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed: Fri, 27 Jul 2018

Watchlist

Adding...

Watching

City Centre, Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed: Wed, 08 Aug 2018

Watchlist

Adding...

Watching

City Centre, Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed: Mon, 13 Aug 2018

Watchlist

Adding...

Watching

City Centre, Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed: Tue, 14 Aug 2018

Watchlist

Adding...

Watching

Addington, Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed: Wed, 15 Aug 2018

Watchlist

Adding...

Watching

City Centre, Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed: Fri, 17 Aug 2018

Watchlist

Adding...

Watching

City Centre, Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed: Mon, 03 Sep 2018

Watchlist

Adding...

Watching

Papanui, Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed: Tue, 09 Oct 2018

Watchlist

Adding...

Watching

Riccarton, Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed: Tue, 16 Oct 2018

Watchlist

Adding...

Watching

City Centre, Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed: Fri, 19 Oct 2018

Watchlist

Adding...

Watching

City Centre, Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed: Wed, 31 Oct 2018

Watchlist

Adding...

Watching

City Centre, Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed: Wed, 31 Oct 2018

Watchlist

Adding...

Watching

City Centre, Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed: Wed, 31 Oct 2018

Watchlist

Adding...

Watching

City Centre, Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed: Wed, 31 Oct 2018

Watchlist

Adding...

Watching

City Centre, Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed: Wed, 31 Oct 2018

Watchlist

Adding...

Watching

City Centre, Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed: Wed, 31 Oct 2018

Watchlist

Adding...

Watching

City Centre, Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed: Wed, 31 Oct 2018

Watchlist

Adding...

Watching

Wigram, Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed: Fri, 02 Nov 2018

Watchlist

Adding...

Watching

Addington, Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed: Fri, 02 Nov 2018

Watchlist

Adding...

Watching

City Centre, Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed: Fri, 02 Nov 2018

Watchlist

Adding...

Watching

City Centre, Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed: Fri, 02 Nov 2018

Watchlist

Adding...

Watching

City Centre, Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed: Tue, 06 Nov 2018

Watchlist

Adding...

Watching

Addington, Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed: Tue, 13 Nov 2018

Watchlist

Adding...

Watching

Sydenham, Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed: Thu, 15 Nov 2018

Watchlist

Adding...

Watching

City Centre, Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed: Wed, 21 Nov 2018

Watchlist

Adding...

Watching

Northwood , Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed: Thu, 29 Nov 2018

Watchlist

Adding...

Watching

City Centre, Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed: Thu, 29 Nov 2018

Watchlist

Adding...

Watching

City Centre, Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed: Thu, 29 Nov 2018

Watchlist

Adding...

Watching

City Centre, Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed: Thu, 13 Dec 2018

Watchlist

Adding...

Watching

City Centre, Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed: Thu, 24 Jan

Watchlist

Adding...

Watching

City Centre, Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed: Thu, 07 Feb

Watchlist

Adding...

Watching

City Centre, Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed: Fri, 08 Feb

Watchlist

Adding...

Watching

City Centre, Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed: Mon, 11 Feb

Watchlist

Adding...

Watching

City Centre, Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed: Fri, 08 Mar

Watchlist

Adding...

Watching

City Centre, Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed: Fri, 08 Mar

Watchlist

Adding...

Watching

City Centre, Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed: Mon, 11 Mar

Watchlist

Adding...

Watching

City Centre, Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed: Mon, 11 Mar

Watchlist

Adding...

Watching

Papanui, Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed: Mon, 11 Mar

Watchlist

Adding...

Watching

Addington, Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed: Mon, 11 Mar

Watchlist

Adding...

Watching

Addington, Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed: Mon, 11 Mar

Watchlist

Adding...

Watching

Addington, Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed: Mon, 11 Mar

Watchlist

Adding...

Watching

Addington, Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed: Tue, 12 Mar

Watchlist

Adding...

Watching

City Centre, Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed: Tue, 02 Apr

Watchlist

Adding...

Watching

Middleton, Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed: Thu, 18 Apr

Watchlist

Adding...

Watching

Sydenham, Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed: Thu, 16 May

Watchlist

Adding...

Watching

City Centre, Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed: Fri, 17 May

Watchlist

Adding...

Watching

Sydenham, Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed: Mon, 20 May

Watchlist

Adding...

Watching

Sydenham, Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed: Mon, 20 May

Watchlist

Adding...

Watching

City Centre, Christchurch City, Canterbury
Listed: Tue, 21 May

Brynn Burrows has no past sales information

Brynn Burrows has no testimonials available