Properties for sale in Manukau City

18 listings, showing 1 to 18
Super Feature listings
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$65,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 17 Dec Karina Curran
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
6A Templeton Place, Clendon Park, Manukau City
Price by negotiation
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 28 Nov Marco Sahar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
$35,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 21 Nov Karina Curran
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Clendon Park, Manukau City
Price by negotiation
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 15 Jun
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Manurewa, Manukau City
$90,000
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 13 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
$35,000
4 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 8 Jan Karina Curran
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
25 Agapanthus place, Flat Bush, Manukau City
$945,000
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 7 Jan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
$25,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 6 Dec Karina Curran
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$94,000
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 6 Dec Abby Daly
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
$25,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 5 Dec Karina Curran
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Mellons Bay, Manukau City
$126,500
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 28 Nov Michael
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$15,000
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 14 Nov Karina Curran
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
38 Hain Avenue, Manurewa, Manukau City
$1.00
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 21 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
$15,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 12 Oct Karina Curran
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
16B Trimdon Street, Randwick Park, Manukau City
Price by negotiation
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 6 Sep Sunny Sareen
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Mangere Bridge, Manukau City
$50,000
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 5 Sep Karina Curran
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/18
Manurewa, Manukau City
$40,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 14 May
photo
Private Sale Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
131 Plunket Ave Manukau, Favona, Manukau City
$173,000
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 3 Aug