Properties for rent in Papakura

21 listings, showing 1 to 21
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Takanini, Papakura
$385 per week
Available Sun 22 Oct
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 20 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Takanini, Papakura
$350 per week
Available Sat 28 Oct
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 13 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Takanini, Papakura
$370 per week
Available Sun 10 Sep
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 10 Sep
photo
Takanini, Papakura
$330 per week
Available Sat 4 Nov
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 19 Oct Robyn McDowall
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Papakura, Papakura
$390 per week
Available Sat 11 Nov
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 18 Oct Jessica Speedy
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Papakura, Papakura
$400 per week
Available Fri 3 Nov
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 17 Oct Sophie Huang
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Papakura, Papakura
$390 per week
Available Fri 3 Nov
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 17 Oct Michelle
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Papakura, Papakura
$370 per week
Available Sat 18 Nov
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 13 Oct Sara Macdonald
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Papakura, Papakura
$350 per week
Available Sat 4 Nov
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 13 Oct Beverley Grindlay
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Papakura, Papakura
$390 per week
Available Tue 24 Oct
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 9 Oct Benchmark Property Management
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Takanini, Papakura
$310 per week
Available Sun 22 Oct
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 27 Sep Keith Dennis
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Papakura, Papakura
$350 per week
Available Sat 21 Oct
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 26 Sep Sharon Morton
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Conifer Grove, Papakura
$385 per week
Available Mon 23 Oct
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 21 Sep Paul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Papakura, Papakura
$360 per week
Available Sat 14 Oct
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 20 Sep Donna Kirkwood
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Takanini, Papakura
$300 per week
Available Fri 13 Oct
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 13 Sep Professionals Manukau
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Takanini, Papakura
$350 per week
Available Mon 6 Nov
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 13 Sep Donna Kirkwood
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Papakura, Papakura
$400 per week
Available Tue 10 Oct
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 12 Sep Rental Division
photo
Papakura, Papakura
$340 per week
Available Sat 21 Oct
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 12 Sep Paul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Papakura, Papakura
$395 per week
Available Thu 19 Oct
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 31 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Pahurehure, Papakura
$320 per week
Available Sat 21 Oct
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 19 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Papakura, Papakura
$400 per week
Available Fri 4 Aug
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 31 Jul Professionals Botany