Trade Me Property > Residential > To Rent > Manawatu / Wanganui

Properties for rent in Manawatu / Wanganui

Rangitikei(2) 
Ruapehu(1) 
Tararua(1) 
Wanganui(29) 
128 listings, showing 1 to 24
Super Feature listings
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
City Centre, Palmerston North
$795 per week
Available Wed 22 Nov
5 bedrooms
3 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
City Centre, Palmerston North
$355 per week
Available Sat 25 Nov
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 18 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Shannon, Horowhenua
$355 per week
Available Mon 20 Nov
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 11 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Awapuni, Palmerston North
$320 per week
Available Tue 10 Oct
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 10 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Durie Hill, Wanganui
$315 per week
Available Mon 16 Oct
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 9 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
West End, Palmerston North
$395 per week
Available Mon 23 Oct
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 6 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Roslyn, Palmerston North
$330 per week
Available Wed 11 Oct
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 10 Feb
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Roslyn, Palmerston North
$220 per week
Available Wed 5 Oct
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 5 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Takaro, Palmerston North
$475 per week
Available Tue 23 Jan
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 17 Aug
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/19
Fitzherbert, Palmerston North
$225 per week
Available Mon 21 Aug
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Thu, 18 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Ashhurst, Palmerston North
$340 per week
Available Fri 20 Oct
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Today Bronwyn Johns
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
City Centre, Palmerston North
$295 per week
Available Sat 4 Nov
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Today Gae or Ron
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
City Centre, Wanganui
$270 per week
Available Fri 10 Nov
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Today Landlords Link Ltd
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Roslyn, Palmerston North
$200 per week
Available Fri 17 Nov
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Today Robert Hansen
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Roslyn, Palmerston North
$480 per week
Available Mon 21 Nov
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Today Maya Patterson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/2
Fitzherbert, Palmerston North
$475 per week
Available Tue 7 Nov
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Hokowhitu, Palmerston North
$375 per week
Available Tue 28 Nov
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Roslyn, Palmerston North
$270 per week
Available Mon 6 Nov
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
Bunnythorpe, Palmerston North
$285 per week
Available Thu 19 Oct
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday RedEx Limited
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Gonville, Wanganui
$210 per week
Available Fri 10 Nov
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Landlords Link Ltd
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Milson, Palmerston North
$380 per week
Available Wed 8 Nov
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Charlotte Thomas
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Roslyn, Palmerston North
$350 per week
Available Fri 3 Nov
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Charlotte Thomas
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Feilding, Manawatu
$190 per week
Available Thu 9 Nov
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Annette
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
City Centre, Palmerston North
$260 per week
Available Thu 9 Nov
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Cyndi

Page: 1    3  4  5  6  Go to
page: