Trade Me Property > Residential > To Rent > Nelson / Tasman

Properties for rent in Nelson / Tasman

Nelson(64) 
Tasman(37) 
101 listings, showing 1 to 24
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Tahunanui Hills, Nelson
$500 per week
Available Sun 5 Nov
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 14 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Tahunanui Hills, Nelson
$360 per week
Available Sat 4 Nov
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 10 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Tapawera, Tasman
$320 per week
Available Fri 27 Oct
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 4 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Atawhai, Nelson
$370 per week
Available Fri 27 Oct
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 19 Sep Vaughan Sandford
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Enner Glynn, Nelson
$570 per week
Available Thu 15 Mar
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 11 Sep Lisa Dower
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Britannia Heights, Nelson
$495 per week
Available Fri 15 Sep
1 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 3 Sep
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Enner Glynn, Nelson
$480 per week
Available Tue 7 Nov
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 18 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$475 per week
Available Thu 1 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 9 Mar Lisa Dower
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Mapua, Tasman
$370 per week
Available Sat 31 Mar
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 2 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Mapua, Tasman
$360 per week
Available Mon 2 Apr
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 8 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Nelson South, Nelson
$160 per week
Available Tue 24 Oct
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Today
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Maitai, Nelson
$340 per week
Available Thu 2 Nov
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Today Sam Burling
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Redwood Valley, Tasman
$650 per week
Available Fri 15 Dec
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Today Rob Vining
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
City Centre, Nelson
$450 per week
Available Sun 10 Dec
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Today Kelly Dean
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Richmond, Tasman
$395 per week
Available Mon 11 Dec
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Today Sharon Stockdale
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
The Brook, Nelson
$410 per week
Available Mon 20 Nov
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Today Jo Hippolite
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/13
$380 per week
Available Fri 27 Oct
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Nelson South, Nelson
$290 per week
Available Thu 2 Nov
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Jarna Gledhill
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/3
Bishopdale, Nelson
$220 per week
Available Sat 21 Oct
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Glenn
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/17
Richmond, Tasman
$405 per week
Available Fri 3 Nov
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Annitta Hodgkinson
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
City Centre, Nelson
$360 per week
Available Sat 28 Oct
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 15 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Nelson South, Nelson
$360 per week
Available Tue 12 Dec
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 13 Oct Rob Vining
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/8
Motueka, Tasman
$450 per week
Available Mon 23 Oct
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 13 Oct Sandy Jordan
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Richmond, Tasman
$280 per week
Available Fri 27 Oct
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Fri, 13 Oct Mel Powell

Page: 1    3  4  5  Go to
page: