Trade Me Property > Residential > To Rent > Nelson / Tasman

Properties for rent in Nelson / Tasman

Nelson(60) 
Tasman(42) 
102 listings, showing 1 to 24
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Tahunanui Hills, Nelson
$500 per week
Available Sun 5 Nov
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sat, 14 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Wakefield, Tasman
$500 per week
Available Mon 16 Oct
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 11 Oct David Turnhout
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Tahunanui Hills, Nelson
$360 per week
Available Sat 4 Nov
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 10 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Tapawera, Tasman
$320 per week
Available Fri 27 Oct
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 4 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/10
Enner Glynn, Nelson
$570 per week
Available Thu 15 Mar
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 11 Sep Lisa Dower
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Britannia Heights, Nelson
$495 per week
Available Fri 15 Sep
1 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Sun, 3 Sep
photo Has video
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Enner Glynn, Nelson
$480 per week
Available Tue 7 Nov
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Tue, 18 Jul
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
$475 per week
Available Thu 1 Feb
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 9 Mar Lisa Dower
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Mapua, Tasman
$370 per week
Available Sat 31 Mar
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 2 Mar
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Mapua, Tasman
$360 per week
Available Mon 2 Apr
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Mon, 8 Jun
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Stoke, Nelson
$435 per week
Available Fri 27 Oct
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Today Reception
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/6
Richmond, Tasman
$600 per week
Available Tue 31 Oct
4 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Today Mel Powell
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Nelson, Nelson
$220 per week
Available Fri 17 Nov
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Today Grace
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Richmond, Tasman
$410 per week
Available Mon 20 Nov
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Today Jo Hippolite
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/14
Richmond, Tasman
$370 per week
Available Mon 6 Nov
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/20
Stoke, Nelson
$525 per week
Available Fri 10 Nov
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/16
Stoke, Nelson
$490 per week
Available Sat 11 Nov
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Donna Thorpe
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/5
Stoke, Nelson
$295 per week
Available Sat 4 Nov
2 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Donna Thorpe
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/15
Wakapuaka, Nelson
$690 per week
Available Fri 27 Oct
3 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Kate Motley
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/9
Richmond, Tasman
$410 per week
Available Mon 13 Nov
4 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Yesterday Nelson Bays Property Management - Andrea Taylor
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/4
Motueka, Tasman
$380 per week
Available Wed 25 Oct
2 bedrooms
2 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 18 Oct
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/11
Tahunanui, Nelson
$395 per week
Available Wed 15 Nov
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 18 Oct Reception
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/12
Brightwater, Tasman
$380 per week
Available Tue 24 Oct
3 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 18 Oct Sandy van Staden
photo
Scroll left Scroll right
1/7
Nelson, Nelson
$185 per week
Available Wed 15 Nov
1 bedrooms
1 bathrooms
Listed Wed, 18 Oct Haven Property

Page: 1    3  4  5  Go to
page: